drusvoice.com
Dru's Law Dru's Life Resources Photo/Events How You Can Help Join Our Mailing List
Support Dru's Law

This is the official website for Dru Sjodin which has been created and maintained by her family and 801 Hosting. If you have content you would like to see added to this site, or questions, please contact us at info@drusvoice.com

National Sex Offender Public Registry
The latest news
Nothing but sadness’ Nothing but sadness’
Nothing but sadness’ Sjodin’s killer still on death row. By: Dave Roepke, INFORUM FARGO – Five years ago this week, a federal jury in Fargo convicted and later sentenced to death the man who kidnapped, raped and murdered Dru Sjodin. But the pain is still there. For Sjodin’s mother, time does nothing to remedy the deep emotional scars inflicted by the brutality of Alfonso Rodriguez...read more>>
The Ride For Their Lives Webcast Aug, 21st @ 7:00 CST The Ride For Their Lives Webcast Aug, 21st @ 7:00 CST
www.SPCoalition.org "The Ride For Their Lives" Sunday August 21st, 2011 webcast click on and watch @ 5pm PST/6pm MST/7PM CST/8PM EST log in 15mins before air time..................please share with all of your family and friends!!...read more>>
Golf Registration Golf Registration
2011 Dru Sjodin Golf Registration

Dru Sjodin Golf Event, August 14th, 2011
...read more>>
View all Articles


Dru Sjodin
Not one More child

Parents Coalition
Protect